Tag Archives: Merry Christmas

This Week’s Featured Christmas Book: Merry Christmas, Darling

Fans of Donna Alward’s Darling, VT series are getting an early Christmas present.  Donna’s written a Christmas Novella featuring Hannah and Cam.  You can read a free sample by clicking on the cover below. Donna’s my bestie.  She’s also an … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Posts | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Merry Christmas 2017

Where did the month go? I made the promise in November, that I would be consistent with my Monday Musings. Unfortunately, that was prior to my getting a retail gig for the holidays.  I’ve spent the past two Monday’s selling … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Posts | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment