Tag Archives: Darling VT

This Week’s Featured Christmas Book: Merry Christmas, Darling

Fans of Donna Alward’s Darling, VT series are getting an early Christmas present.  Donna’s written a Christmas Novella featuring Hannah and Cam.  You can read a free sample by clicking on the cover below. Donna’s my bestie.  She’s also an … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Posts | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment